EncyclopediasResearch GuidesBio-bibliographic InformationExplication de texte
Find Books
Articles DatabasesJournalsNewspapers & magazines
Style GuidesZoteroGuide du redacteur
Web PortalsE-text collectionsE-journal collectionsMedia
Online translation tools & dictionariesDictionariesVerb TablesGrammarsOnline writing toolsLanguage learning activities
This is the "Home" page of the "French Studies" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

French Studies   Tags: francais, french, literature, litterature  

Guide to research in language, linguistics and literatures in the field of French Studies.
Last Updated: Mar 17, 2017 URL: http://researchguides.library.yorku.ca/FrenchStudies Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Subject Librarian

Profile Image
P. Warren
Contact Info
P. Warren
pwarren@yorku.ca

310J Scott Library,
Research & Collections
 
 

What's in this guide

Welcome to York University's research guide for French Studies, an introduction to selected resources useful for scholarly research and writing in French linguistics, francophone literatures and French language study.

Getting Started 

  Encyclopedias | Research guides & bibliographies | Bio-bibliographic information |    Explication de texte

Find Books & E-books

   Find books

Find Articles

   Articles databases | Journals | Newspapers & magazines

Compile a Bibliography

   Style guides |  Zotero   |  Guide du rédacteur

Web Resources

  Portals | E-text collections | E-journal collections Media

Language Tools

Online translation tools  |  Dictionaries |   Verb tables  |   Grammars   |   Online writing tools |   Language learning activities   

 

Recent titles in Romance languages & literatures

 

Research help

Visit a research/reference desk at one of the libraries.

Chat online with a research specialist.

Call 416-736-5150 (Scott Library Information).

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip