Eighteenth century materials from the Archives & Special CollectionsAdditional resources - online exhibitsAdditional resources - videosVisiting York University's ASCHow to request material from the Archives
This is the "Home" page of the "AP/HUMA 1971 Understanding Children and Youth" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

AP/HUMA 1971 Understanding Children and Youth   Tags: c:all, c:ap/huma1971  

An exploration of childhood as an aspect of human experience represented in many forms in various cultures over time.
Last Updated: Oct 2, 2014 URL: http://researchguides.library.yorku.ca/HUMA1971 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

 

Welcome to the course guide for Krys Verral and Geoffrey Canton's section of the HUMA 1971 Understanding Children and Youth, for the fall term of 2014. This guide will introduce you to the collections at the Archives and Special Collections (ASC) and the Map Library. It will introduce you to the resources and processes needed to successfully complete your assignment using the ASC collection and the tutorial homework using historic maps.

Information will be updated as details become available.

Parts of this course guide include:

Archives & Special Collections

Archives & Special Collections Tutorial

Maps and the Map Library

Maps for your Course

 

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Clara Thomas Archives & Special Collections
Contact Info
Clara Thomas Archives & Special Collections
305 Scott Library
York University Libraries
4700 Keele Street
Toronto, Ontario, M3J 1P3
Hours:
M - F: 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Weekend: Closed
Send Email

Subject Librarian

Profile Image
Rosa Orlandini
Contact Info
Phone: 416-736-2100 x88863
Send Email
Subjects:
Geography
Subject tags:
l:gs/geog
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip