EncyclopediasResearch Guides & BibliographiesDialect maps & atlases
Databases & IndexesJournalsNewspapers
Call numbersSubject headings
PortalsE-text collections
Style GuidesRefWorksZotero
DictionariesGrammarsVerb Tables
This is the "Home" page of the "Italian Studies" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Italian Studies   Tags: s:ap/ilt, s:ap/it, s:ap/itas, s:ap/itcu, s:ed/it  

Last Updated: Mar 20, 2012 URL: http://researchguides.library.yorku.ca/ItalianStudies Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Subject Librarian

Profile Image
P. Warren
Contact Info
P. Warren
Liaison Librarian

203H Scott Library Reference
pwarren@yorku.ca
 

Ask A Librarian

Chat live with a librarian at these times:

Mon -
Fri: 11am - 5pm

If the service is closed, see Ask A Question for other options.

 

What's in this guide

Welcome to York University's research guide for Italian Studies, an introduction to selected resources useful for scholarly research and writing in Italian linguistics, literature and language study.

Getting Started 

  Encyclopedias | Research guides & bibliographies | Dialect maps & atlases

Find Books & E-books

   Call number spans | Subject headings

Find Articles

   Databases & indexes | Journals | Newspapers

Compile a Bibliography

   Style Guides | Refworks |  Zotero

Web Resources

   Portals | E-text collections

Language Tools

   Dictionaries | Grammars | Verb tables

  

 

New titles in Romance linguistics & literatures this week...

Loading Loading...
 
 View Feed
blank padding
 

Need Help?

Visit a research/reference desk at one of the libraries.

Chat online with a research specialist.

Call 416-736-5150 (Scott Library Information).

Book a free appointment with one of our research specialists.


Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip