BiographiesDictionaries & encyclopedias
Indexes & DatabasesNewspapers
Primary Sources OnlineClara Thomas Archives and Special Collections
Data and statisticsMaps & atlasesGovernment sources
Student Papers & Academic Research Kit (SPARK)Compiling a BibliographyZotero
This is the "Home" page of the "History, Canadian" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

History, Canadian   Tags: s:ap/hist, s:ed/hist, s:gl/hist, s:gs/hist  

Last Updated: Feb 9, 2017 URL: http://researchguides.library.yorku.ca/canadianhistory Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Humanities Specialist

 

Can't find what you're looking for? Need help with your research?

Visit  the Research Drop-in booth on the 2nd floor of Scott Library.

Chat online with a librarian.

 

Library Workshops

Click view website below to see more workshops

Loading Loading...
blank padding
 

What's in this guide

Welcome to York University's Canadian History research guide. This guide will introduce you to the processes and resources needed to successfully complete your papers and assignments. 

Getting Started 

   Biographies | Dictionaries & encyclopedias

Finding Articles

   Indexes & databases | Newspapers

Finding Primary Sources

   Primary sources online | Clara Thomas Archives and Special Collections 

 Advanced Research

   Data & statistics | Maps and atlases | Government sources

Writing Your Paper

 SPARK | Compiling a bibliography | Zotero

 

Recently Acquired Books: CANADIAN HISTORY

Related Subject Guides

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip