Encyclopedias & DictionariesHandbooks & ManualsBiographical Resources
Reading CitationsE-BooksE-Print & Classics ArchivesTheses & DissertationsAssociations & OrganizationsCourse Information
This is the "E-Print & Classics Archives" page of the "Psychology" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Psychology   Tags: s:ap/cogs, s:gl/psyc, s:gs/psyc, s:hh/nurs, s:hh/psyc  

Last Updated: Apr 20, 2017 URL: http://researchguides.library.yorku.ca/psychology Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

E-Print & Classics Archives Print Page
  Search: 
 

E-Print & Classics Archives

  • CogPrints
    An electronic archive for self-archived full text papers in psychology, neuroscience, and linguistics, and many areas of computer science, philosophy, biology, medicine, anthropology, as well as any other portions of the physical, social and mathematical sciences that are pertinent to the study of cognition. Can be searched or browsed by topic.
  • History & Theory of Psychology EPrint Archive
    An archive of full text eprints submitted by authors for wider distribution in the areas of the history and theory of psychology. Pre-prints (drafts) and final versions of papers are included.
  • Classics in the History of Psychology
    Provides full texts of a large number of historically significant public domain documents from the scholarly literature of psychology and allied disciplines available on the World Wide Web. There are now over 25 books and about 200 articles and chapters on-line. The site also contains links to over 200 relevant works posted at other sites.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip