Introduction
Background Research
Finding Articles
Finding Government Publications
This is the "Home" page of the "Researching Ontario Government Policy" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Researching Ontario Government Policy  

This guide outlines steps for researching provincial government policies and includes suggestions for finding government publications. This guide is divided into the following sections: Introduction Background Research Finding Books Find
Last Updated: Dec 4, 2014 URL: http://researchguides.library.yorku.ca/content.php?pid=245854 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Ask A Librarian

Submit your question by email

Government Information on the Internet

Government Publications Research Guide


Some resources are available only to York students,faculty and staff. If you are accessing York-only resources from off-campus, see our instructions.


  • Indexes and Databases
  • Encyclopedias and Dictionaries
  • Web Guides
  • Data and Statistics
  • Research Guides


      
     

    What's in this guide

    Welcome to York University's subject research guide. This guide will introduce you to the processes and resources needed to successfully complete your papers and assignments. 

    Getting Started 

       Dictionaries & encyclopedias | Books | E-books

    Finding Articles

       Indexes & databases | Journal articles | Newspaper articles 

    Optional Tab

       Subpage A   

     Advanced Research

       Associations & organizations | Theses | Data & statistics

    Writing Your Paper

       Refworks |  Compiling a bibliography


     

    News (Optional)

     

    Getting started on new system!~

    Related Subject Guides

    This is an example box. Click Edit Box Settings to set the appropriate subject. Add a Linked Box in the same location on every page of your guide.

      Related Course Guides

      Description

      Loading  Loading...

      Tip