Dictionaries & encyclopediasBooksE-BooksCourse Reserves
Indexes & Databases - Find Journal ArticlesNewspaper articlesSuggested E-JournalsPopular Journals News Feed
Data and StatisticsAssociations & organizationsTheses
Compiling a BibliographyZoteroMendeleyAcademic Integrity - How Not To Plagiarize
This is the "Home" page of the "Computer Science" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Computer Science   Tags: s:gs/cse, s:le/eecs  

A collection of databases and reference sources for Natural Sciences compiled for students, faculty and researchers at York University.
Last Updated: Sep 6, 2016 URL: http://researchguides.library.yorku.ca/cse Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Computer Science

  (science.kuniv.edu.kw)univ.edu.kw

science.kuniv.edu

 

What's in this guide

Welcome to York University's subject research guide. This guide will introduce you to the processes and resources needed to successfully complete your papers and assignments. 

Getting Started 

   Dictionaries & encyclopedias | Books | E-books | Course Reserves

Finding Articles

   Indexes & databases | Newspaper articles | E-Journals | News Feed

Publish Your Research

 Advanced Research

  Data & statistics | Associations & organizations | Theses

Writing Your Paper

   Compiling a bibliography | Refworks | Academic Integrity

Blogs

 

 

Ask A Librarian

Submit your question by email

Related Subject Guides

Engineering Subject Guide - Coming Soon

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip