Articles DatabasesAboriginal Health Articles Databases
CanadaUnited StatesInternational
Canadian SourcesInternational Sources
Dictionaries & EncyclopediasE-Books
Cited Reference Searching WindowFind Theses and DissertationsEvidence Based MedicineBest Practice GuidelinesGrey Literature
RefWorksCompiling a BibliographyWriting Guides
Associations & OrganizationsHealth PolicyHealth PromotionWomen's Health
This is the "Home" page of the "Health" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Public Health, Health Policy and Management
Last Updated: Oct 5, 2011 URL: http://researchguides.library.yorku.ca/health Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Subject Librarian

Profile Image
Thumeka Mgwigwi
Contact Info
416-736-2100 ext 20073
Send Email
 

Ask A Librarian

Chat live with a librarian at these times:

Mon -
Fri: 11am - 5pm

If the service is closed, see Ask A Question for other options.

 

What's in this guide

Welcome to York University's Health research guide. This guide will introduce you to the processes and resources needed to successfully complete your papers and assignments. 

Getting Started 

  Dictionaries & Encyclopedias | E-books

Finding Articles

  Articles Databases | Aboriginal Health Articles Databases

Data and Statistics

  Canada | United States | International

Government Sources

  Canadian Sources | International Sources

Advanced Research

  Cited Reference Searching | Finding Theses and Dissertations  

  Evidence Based Medicine | Best Practice Guidelines | Grey Literature

Writing Your Paper

  Refworks | Compiling a Bibliography | Writing Guides

Web Resources

  Associations & Organizations | Health Policy | Health Promotion 

  Women's Health

 

Health Canada

Loading Loading...
 
 View Feed
blank padding

Related Subject Guides

This guide provides library resources supporting research and coursework in the School of Health Policy and Management. Other guides you might find useful for your research are:

Nursing & Medicine
by Ilo Maimets - Last Updated Aug 18, 2011
Social Work
by Norda Majekodunmi - Last Updated Jan 16, 2012
Critical Disability Studies
by Thumeka Mgwigwi - Last Updated Nov 16, 2011
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip