Dictionaries & encyclopedias
Indexes & databases
Primary sources
Student Papers & Academic Research Kit (SPARK)Compiling a BibliographyZotero
This is the "Home" page of the "History, Modern European" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

History, Modern European   Tags: s:ap/hist, s:ed/hist, s:gl/hist, s:gs/hist  

Last Updated: Feb 15, 2017 URL: http://researchguides.library.yorku.ca/moderneuropeanhistory Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Humanities Specialist

 

Can't find what you're looking for? Need help with your research?

Visit  the Research Drop-in booth on the 2nd floor of Scott Library.

Chat online with a librarian.

 

Library Workshops

Click view website below to see more workshops

Loading Loading...
blank padding
 

What's in this guide

Welcome to York University's Modern European History research guide. This guide will introduce you to the processes and resources needed to successfully complete your papers and assignments. 

Getting Started 

   Dictionaries & encyclopedias

Finding Articles

   Indexes & databases

Finding Primary Sources

   Primary sources  

 Writing Your Paper

   SPARK | Compiling a bibliography | Zotero

 

 

Recently Acquired Books: MODERN EUROPEAN HISTORY

 

New Books Relating to Modern Europe

Cambridge Histories Online

  • a collection of over 290 ebooks covering a wide array of historical subjects.
Loading Loading...
blank padding
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip