Dictionaries & encyclopediasBooksE-BooksCourse Reserve
Journal ArticlesNewspaper articlesPeriodicals and E-JournalsPopular Journals RSS
Associations & organizationsThesesData and StatisticsYork Digital JournalsEnvironment Government SourcesHealth Government Sources
Compiling a BibliographyWriting in ScienceZoteroAcademic Integrity - How Not To Plagiarize
This is the "Home" page of the "Natural Science" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Natural Science   Tags: s:sc/nats  

A collection of databases and reference sources for Natural Sciences compiled for students, faculty and researchers at York University.
Last Updated: Oct 7, 2016 URL: http://researchguides.library.yorku.ca/nats Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Ask A Librarian

Submit your question by email
 

Natural Science

en.wikipedia.org

 

What's in this guide

Welcome to York University's subject research guide. This guide will introduce you to the processes and resources needed to successfully complete your papers and assignments. 

Getting Started 

   Dictionaries & encyclopedias | Books | E-books  | Course Reserves

Primary Sources in the Sciences

Finding Articles

   Indexes & databases | Newspaper articles  | E-Journals

 Advanced Research

   Associations & organizations | Theses | Data & statistics

Writing Your Paper

    Compiling a bibliography | Refworks  

 

 

Need help?

Can't find what you're looking for? Need help with your research? 

Book a free appointment with one of our research specialists.

Visit a research/reference desk at one of the libraries.

Chat online with a research specialist.

 

Related Course Guides

This is a box you can populate with links to course guides for your subject area. You can add URLs for course guides you have created in the CMS. If you create a new guide in LibGuides you can also add the URL here.

NATS 1700 Computers, Information and Society Research Session

NATS 1720 Light & Sound

NATS1760 Science, Technology, and Society

NATS 1840 Science, Technology and the Environment (Carl Wolfe)

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip