LegalTrac provides indexes and full-text articles from major law journals, bar association journals from the United States, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia and New Zealand.
Legal Source provides access to legal articles from Canadian and international journals from United States, Puerto Rico, United Kingdom, Ireland, Australia, New Zealand.
This database provides access to full text articles from Australia, New Zealand, Asia-Pacific and selected Canadian, United Kingdom and United States law journals.
Hint: Add AND Canada when searching in general indexes and databases to identify Canadian material
The ACM Digital Library contains the full-text collection of all ACM publications, including journals, conference proceedings, technical magazines, newsletters and books; a collection of curated and hosted full-text publications from select publishers; the ACM Guide to Computing Literature (a comprehensive bibliographic database focused exclusively on the field of computing); and a richly interlinked set of connections among authors, works, institutions, and specialized communities. See the ACM Digital Library User Guide for more information.
Scopus is one of the the world’s largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature, including scientific journals, books and conference proceedings, covering research topics across all scientific and technical disciplines, ranging from medicine and social sciences to arts and humanities. Find relevant authoritative research, identify top experts and gain strategic insights with Scopus metrics and analytical tools.
Provides access to the Science citation index expanded, Social sciences citation index, and Arts & humanities citation index. These citation databases are multidisciplinary and bibliographic information indexed can be searched by subject, author, journal, and/or author address. Cited reference searching is available and allows use of a given work as if it were a subject term, to identify more recent articles on the same topic.
Web of Science Core Collection includes over 20,000 peer-reviewed, high-quality scholarly journals published worldwide (including Open Access journals); over 190,000 conference proceedings; and over 90,000 editorially selected books. More information
