Criminal Law: International

A wide array of documents in history, law, and diplomacy, including sections on human rights, war crimes, the Cold War, and terrorism.

A database containing all of the COE's treaties (223 at the time of writing).

Searchable database for the Court of Justice, General Court, and Civil Service Tribunal.

An excellent database for the basics of international criminal law, broken down into specific areas.

Provides access to case law, reports, analysis, and statutes in both English and French.

Online database of select U.S. court cases and related materials, designed to serve as a practical resource for legal professionals to identify and understand how international law is interpreted and applied by U.S. courts at both the federal and state level.

Contains reports, case law, and other information for the Commission (part of the Organization of American States). Many cases available only in Spanish.

Official site of the ICC, providing access to live streaming and full-text documents.

Contains a wealth of information on the ICT-Y, with transcripts, orders, decisions, etc. on ongoing and completed cases.

A tremendous amount of information and documentation covering every aspect of the tribunal's activities.

Integrates access to various legal sources in international criminal law, including lectures, commentary, case law, preparatory works, and digests, at the level of every article of the Statute of the International Criminal Court.

A searchable database of transcripts, briefs, evidence files, and other documents pertaining to the trials.

Search United Nations documents back to 1946.

An excellent starting point for international law research.

An excellent guide to international criminal law.

Includes resources categorized by topic and geography.