Indexes articles from UK European and EU legal journals. On Westlaw Edge Canada: Home > International Materials > United Kingdom > Legal Journals Index (Sign on using your personal password to access UK materials)
LegalTrac provides indexes and full-text articles from major law journals, bar association journals from the United States, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia and New Zealand.
Legal Source provides access to legal articles from Canadian and international journals from United States, Puerto Rico, United Kingdom, Ireland, Australia, New Zealand.
Use the 'Advanced Search' feature and select 'Environmental/Conservation Law' from the pull down 'Subject' list to limit your search to the full-text of environmental law journals
This database provides access to full text articles from Australia, New Zealand, Asia-Pacific and selected Canadian, United Kingdom and United States law journals.
Hint: Add AND Canada when searching in general indexes and databases to identify Canadian material
Offers deep coverage in applicable areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, renewable energy sources, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, social impacts, urban planning, and more.
Web of Science is a platform consisting of several literature search databases designed to support scientific and scholarly research. See WoS libguide & training
Web of Science Core Collection includes over 20,000 peer-reviewed, high-quality scholarly journals published worldwide (including Open Access journals); over 190,000 conference proceedings; and over 90,000 editorially selected books. More information
This database offers well-researched information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment. Its collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles includes content on the environmental effects of individuals, corporations and local/national governments, and what can be done at each level to minimize these effects.
ProQuest databases provides a single source for scholarly journals, newspapers, reports, working papers, and datasets along with millions of pages of digitized historical primary sources including ebooks. See ProQuest LibGuide. See also ProQuest Platform training
