Sage Business Cases
- Sage Business Cases: This resource provides access to thousands of case studies across various business disciplines, offering real-life examples that help users apply core concepts and prepare for professional success. The collection includes editorially curated cases with teaching notes on emerging and underserved business topics, with diverse perspectives from the global business environment.
Faculty wishing to access the Sage Instructor Materials must first set up a Sage Profile. See Accessing Instructor Materials in Sage.
Database Access
You can search for cases in specialized business databases i.e. some databases have case studies as an element within them.
- Marketline Advantage: Select Case studies or Case Study-Archive from the dropdown adjacent to the search box, then input your search keyword and execute the search.
- WARC (World Advertising Resource Centre) : The Case Finder section of this database offers access to 1000s of advertising and marketing effectiveness case studies. In addition to keyword searching, a range of criteria and sub-criteria can be applied to find case studies of interest, e.g industry sector (look for categories), location, campaign objectives, media & channels and more.
Journal Databases
Another way to find case studies is to search the specific journal titles listed below or to use articles databases and apply relevant document type filters.
- Search individual journal titles that specialize in case studies
- Search the databases that aggregate journal titles and filter your search by document type.
- Proquest Business > Scroll down to Document Type and select Case Study and search using relevant keywords.
- Business Source Complete > Scroll down to Document Type and highlight Case Study and search using relevant keywords.
