Skip to Main Content
Libraries
LibGuides
Subject Research Guides
Hong Kong Studies
Hong Kong Related Research themes
Search this Guide
Search
Hong Kong Studies: Hong Kong Related Research themes
Home
Getting started
Bibliographic Databases
Print Media
Audio/Visual
Hong Kong Related Research themes
Hong Kong Studies Research Centre & Programs
Other Hong Kong Studies Research Guides
Law & Politics
庭審資料庫
Hong Kong Protests Collection, Internet Archive
ANTIELAB Research Data Archive. (2020)
眾新聞 | 社運抗爭資料庫
Basic Law Drafting History Online
Cultures & Society
York Center for Asian Research, Hong Kong Collection
The Joint Centre for Asia Pacific Studies (JCAPS) Archive
M+ Museum [Hong Kong search link]
Hong Kong Memory
Hong Kong Intangible Cultural Heritage Database
Social Science Data Laboratory, The Academy of Hong Kong Studies, The Education University of Hong Kong
Survey Research Data Archive, Academia Sinica （台灣中央研究院）
Industrial & Commerse
The Industrial History of Hong Kong
Hong Kong Diaspora
Journal of Chinese Overseas
Asian and Pacific Migration Journal
Global Networks: A Journal of Transnational Affairs
“Hong Kongers and the coloniality of British citizenship from decolonisation to ‘Global Britain’
“Donating to the fight for democracy: The connective activism of overseas Hong Kongers and Taiwanese in the 2019 Anti-extradition bill movement”
Hongkongers in Britain Survey Report on Work and Employment for Recently Arrived Hongkongers in the UK
<<
Previous:
Audio/Visual
Next:
Hong Kong Studies Research Centre & Programs >>
