Accounting & Taxation: Finding accounting & taxation articles

Accounting & Taxation Research: Scholarly & trade articles, newspapers, & magazines: Offers premium content including peer-reviewed and business-related journals, magazines and newspapers, including scholarly, trade, and popular titles. Other content includes business e-books, case studies, company profiles, country economic reports, faculty seminar videos, industry reports, executive and analyst interviews, market research reports, SWOT analyses, and working paper collections.

Accounting & Taxation Research: Scholarly & trade articles, newspapers, & magazines: Simultaneously search all business & industry periodicals available through Proquest Central, including the ABI/Inform databases, concentrated publications on the pharmaceutical, banking, computing and telecommunications industries and Canadian, Asian and European business news.

Accounting & Taxation Research: Scholarly articles: Provides a single point of full-text access to thousands of peer-reviewed scholarly journals from a broad range of disciplines. Journals covered include reputable publishers, e.g, Academic Press , Berkeley Electronic Press, Cambridge University Press, Emerald Publishing, Elsevier Science, Kluwer Academic Publishers, Oxford University Press, Project MUSE, Springer, and John Wiley & Sons.

Accounting & Taxation Research: Scholarly articles, books, & conference proceedings: A subset of regular Google, this database allows users to search for scholarly articles, conference proceedings, and books from all disciplines. Learn how to set your Google Scholar preferences on your home computer so that you can search York's journal subscriptions through Google!

Broad coverage of economic aspects of accounting & taxation policies: Indexes over 400 journals in economics and related fields. Includes books, conference proceedings, books, book reviews, dissertations and working papers. 1969 - present.

Good source for broad impact of accounting & taxation policies: JSTOR is a full text periodical index with broad coverage for topics such as economics, business, and finance. It can be useful for doing broad searches on accounting and taxation topics.

Accounting & Taxation Research: Scholarly & trade articles and newspapers: Provides access to documents and records from more than 45,000 legal, news and business sources. Select Menu > All Sources from the top left. Then, type "AICPA" in the search box to access Applying Government Accounting Principles, Journal of Accountancy, and The Tax Adviser.

Taxation Research (US-focus): Trade articles & practitioner resources - not peer-reviewed: Covering all US federal tax laws, regulations, and policy developments, Tax Notes keep you up to date with the most thorough news and commentary service available.

Taxation Research: covers Federal tax, provincial tax and GST/HST: A searchable Canadian database featuring Tax, Legal and Business related federal and provincial legislation, case law, journals, commentaries and news.

Accounting & Taxation Research: Scholarly & trade articles, newspapers, & magazines: Offers premium content including peer-reviewed and business-related journals, magazines and newspapers, including scholarly, trade, and popular titles. Other content includes business e-books, case studies, company profiles, country economic reports, faculty seminar videos, industry reports, executive and analyst interviews, market research reports, SWOT analyses, and working paper collections.

Accounting & Taxation Research: Scholarly & trade articles, newspapers, & magazines: Simultaneously search all business & industry periodicals available through Proquest Central, including the ABI/Inform databases, concentrated publications on the pharmaceutical, banking, computing and telecommunications industries and Canadian, Asian and European business news.

Accounting & Taxation Research: Scholarly & trade articles, newspapers, & magazines: Provides access to documents and records from more than 45,000 legal, news and business sources. It covers current international newspapers, as well as comprehensive company and industry reports including trade and marketing reports, patent details, merger and acquisition analysis, country reports and industry and legal publications.

Accounting & Taxation Research: Scholarly articles, books, & conference proceedings: A subset of regular Google, this database allows users to search for scholarly articles, conference proceedings, and books from all disciplines. Learn how to set your Google Scholar preferences on your home computer so that you can search York's journal subscriptions through Google!

Accounting & Taxation Research: Scholarly articles: Provides a single point of full-text access to thousands of peer-reviewed scholarly journals from a broad range of disciplines. Journals covered include reputable publishers, e.g, Academic Press , Berkeley Electronic Press, Cambridge University Press, Emerald Publishing, Elsevier Science, Kluwer Academic Publishers, Oxford University Press, Project MUSE, Springer, and John Wiley & Sons.

Broad coverage of economic aspects of accounting & taxation policies: Indexes over 400 journals in economics and related fields. Includes books, conference proceedings, books, book reviews, dissertations and working papers. 1969 - present.

Good source for broad impact of accounting & taxation policies: JSTOR is a full text periodical index with broad coverage for topics such as economics, business, and finance. It can be useful for doing broad searches on accounting and taxation topics.

Accounting & Taxation Research: International & Canadian Newspaper & Magazine content: Use this database that contains articles from thousands of sources in many countries. Over 6,000 Canadian and foreign newspapers, magazines and reports; most full text.

Accounting & Taxation Research: Canadian Newspaper & Magazine content: A searchable full-text database of major Canadian daily newspapers such as the Globe & Mail, the Toronto Star, and the Vancouver Sun. Select the Publications tab for a full listing. There may be a 2 - 7 day delay for the most recent issues.