Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals (IFLP) IFLP is a multi-lingual index of journal articles and book reviews from over 500 legal journals with subject headings in English, French, German and Spanish. Coverage is from 1960. Available in HeinOnline.
Legal Source (formerly called Index to Legal Periodicals) Legal Source is a full text index of over 400 periodicals. Coverage is from 1994. It is available through EbscoHost
LegalTrac LegalTrac is a full text index of over 1400 titles. It also covers law related subjects such as business. Coverage is from 1980.
Full Text Articles
BePress Digital Commons
Many US law schools have provided their journals and publications on open access through the Digital Commons. This link provides free access to selected law journals and publications.
Google Scholar
Google Scholar provides access to scholarly articles from US law reviews and journals.
HeinOnline
HeinOnline provides access to full text articles from major US law reviews, journals, newsletters and bulletins. They have been organized in libraries titles such as Law Journal Library, American Bar Association Journals, Core US Journals, Criminal Justice Journals, Non-US and International Journals and Most Cited Journals.
Nexis Uni (formerly LexisNexis Academic)
Nexis Uni can be accessed through the library catalogue or on the eResources page on the Law Library website. Nexis Uni provides access to full text articles from US journals and law reviews.
Westlaw Edge Canada
Westlaw provides access to full text articles from US law reviews and journals. Access to Westlaw Canada is limited to Osgoode Hall Law School faculty and students only.
