Law E-Books: HeinOnline

A collection of 60+ titles, published originally by Brill, showcases the development, enactment, and impact of the rule of law in Eastern Europe.

More than 1,300 classic historical law texts (English and American) from some of the greatest legal minds in history, including Joseph Story, Jeremy Bentham, William Blackstone, William Holdsworth, Henry Maine, Frederick William Maitland, Frederick Pollock, Louis Brandeis, Benjamin N. Cardozo, Edwardo Coke and many more. In addition to many "classics", the collection also includes rare items that are found in only a handful of libraries around the world. List of titles (CSV): heinonline.org/HOL/CSV.csv?index=beal&collection=beal

The Selden Society Publications and the History of Early English Law library contains access to the Selden Society Annual Series, Selden Society Supplementary Series and the Centenary Guide to the Publications of the Selden Society published in 1987. Also includes more than 100 English Legal History Classics including abridgements, digests and dictionaries. Also provides access early English case law and links to other online publications in early English history. Links to law review articles connect the scholarly commentary, thus making this library essential to researchers studying the historical record of English Law. List of titles in collection (CSV): heinonline.org/HOL/CSV.csv?index=selden&collection=selden

Brings together books, biographies and periodicals dedicated to women's roles in society and law. Provides a platform to research the progression of women's roles and rights in society over the past 200 years. Includes titles from the Emory University Law School's Feminism and Legal Theory Project which presents a view on the effect of law and culture on the female gender

A comprehensive guide to searching the database, navigating platform features, and using tools effectively.