Dictionaries & encyclopediasBooks & E-books
Journal ArticlesNewspaper articles
Data and StatisticsAssociations & organizationsThesesGovernment Sources
Lab Reports & PostersResearch and Writing GuidesWriting HelpCompiling a BibliographyStyle Guides (CSE)
Department PublicationsOpen Access PublicationsResearch Impact: Metrics
BirdsPlantsInsectsNomenclatureSpecies at RiskInvasive SpeciesLake Simcoe Research
This is the "Home" page of the "Ecology" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Ecology   Tags: s:gl/nats  

A collection of databases and reference sources for Ecology compiled for students, faculty and researchers at York University
Last Updated: Feb 10, 2017 URL: http://researchguides.library.yorku.ca/ecology Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Subject Librarian

Rajiv Nariani
Contact Info
Science Librarian
102L Steacie Sci. & Eng. Library
York University Libraries
(416) 736 2100 x20396
Send Email
Subject tags:
l:hh/kine,l:sc/math
 
 

What's in this guide

Welcome to York University's subject research guide. This guide will introduce you to the processes and resources needed to successfully complete your papers and assignments. 

Getting Started 

   Dictionaries & Encyclopedias | Course Reserves | Books & E-books

Finding Articles

   Journal Articles | Newspaper Articles 

Advanced Research

   Data & Statistics | Associations & Organizations | Theses | Univ. of Illinois Biol./Ecol. Resources | Government Sources

Writing & Citing Your Paper

Citation Management/Bibliography | CSE Style Guide | Mendeley | Writing Tips

Biology Research

   Department Publications | Open Access Publications

Field Guides: Apps

   Map of Life: Google Play & iTunes | iNaturalist: Google Play & iTunes

 

 

Wilting Shrubs? Diagnose Plant Diseases with an App

PlantVillage Images is an open access database of 50,000+ images of healthy and diseased crops. Read more about it.

Related Subject Guides

This guide provides library resources supporting research and coursework in the Department of Biology. Other guides you might find useful for your research are:

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip