Business Ethics: Key Journals & Journal Articles

This database facilitates searching across four business-related databases simultaneously (ABI/Inform Global, ABI/Inform Trade and Industry, CBCA Complete, and ProQuest Asian Business and Reference). Covers thousands of leading business and management publications, including scholarly, trade, popular and news titles. A very large majority of these titles is available in full-text or full-image, with some dating back as far as the 1920s. A wide range of business subjects is covered. This resource also incorporates industry, company and market-focused reports. This ABI Inform LibGuide will give you insight into strategies for using this database platform effectively.

Offers premium content including peer-reviewed and business-related journals, magazines and newspapers, including scholarly, trade, and popular titles. Included as part of the comprehensive coverage offered by Business Source Complete are indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals, dating back as far as 1886. In addition, searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,300 journals. Other content includes business e-books, case studies, company profiles, country economic reports, faculty seminar videos, industry reports, executive and analyst interviews, market research reports, SWOT analyses, and working paper collections.

Provides a single point of full-text access to thousands of peer-reviewed scholarly journals from a broad range of disciplines. Journals covered include reputable publishers, e.g, Academic Press , Berkely Electronic Press, Cambridge University Press, Emerald Publishing, Elsevier Science, Kluwer Academic Publishers, Oxford University Press, Project MUSE, Springer, and John Wiley & Sons.

A subset of regular Google, this database allows users to search for scholarly articles, conference proceedings, and books from all disciplines. Learn how to set your Google Scholar preferences on your home computer so that you can search York's journal subscriptions through Google!

Provides interdisciplinary coverage of Canadian topics including the areas of business and current affairs. Offers references, and many full text articles, from Canadian journals, magazines, newspapers, and newswires. Dates of coverage vary by title but some full-text titles are available back to the early or mid-1980s, while citations for many publications are available from the early 1970s onward.

A single search screen that provides access to multiple databases for searching literature in a number of disciplines. It is possible to search across all 50 + Proquest databases or to limit searches to subject areas including business, health and medicine, history, literature and languages, social sciences and more.