Marketing and Demographic Information
Industry Reports (from Business Databases)Company Reports (from Business Databases)Analyst Reports (from Business Databases)Marketing and Demographic Information
Books, E-books, Custom Textbooks, & CoursepacksScholarly Journal ArticlesNewspaper & Magazine ArticlesIndustry Reports (from Business Databases)Company Reports (from Business Databases)Analyst Reports (from Business Databases)Company FilingsBusiness CasesWebsites & WebpagesInstructor's Slides, Handouts, and Lecture NotesStatisticsStreaming VideoReproductions of Photos, Images, Graphs, Charts, & MapsSocial MediaInterviews & EmailsAdvertisementsMarketing and Demographic Information
This is the "Home" page of the "Business Citation Guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Business Citation Guide  

This guide illustrates how to cite business resources in both MLA and APA formats.
Last Updated: Apr 17, 2017 URL: http://researchguides.library.yorku.ca/bizcitations Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Subject Librarian

Profile Image
Stephanie Quail

Business Reference Librarian

Profile Image
Matt Rohweder
Contact Info
Business Reference Librarian
Bronfman Business Librarian
Schulich School of Business
Send Email

Credits

American Psychological Association. (2010). Publication manual of the American Psychological Association (6th ed.). Washington, DC: Author.

Modern Language Association of America. (2009). MLA handbook for writers of research papers (7th ed.). New York, NY: Author.

Paiz, J. M., Angeli, E., Wagner, J., Lawrick, E., Moore, K, Anderson, M...Keck, R. (2013, March 1). Purdue OWL: APA formatting and style guide. Retrieved from https://owl.english.purdue.edu/owl/resource/560/1/

Russell, T., Brizee, A., Angeli, E., Keck, R., Paiz, J. M., Campbell, M., & Rodríguez-Fuentes, R. (2014, October 10). Purdue OWL: MLA formatting and style guide. Retrieved from https://owl.english.purdue.edu/owl/resource/747/01/

Seneca Libraries. (2015a, January 24). APA citation guide. Retrieved from http://seneca.libguides.com/apa

Seneca Libraries. (2015b, January 24). MLA citation guide. Retrieved from http://seneca.libguides.com/mla

 

Seneca College Libraries

This guide is used/adapted with the permission of Seneca College Libraries. For information please contact lcc@senecacollege.ca.

 

Ask a Business Librarian

 

SPARK

The Student Paper & Academic Research Kit guides you through the process of writing an academic paper.

Review the section on creating Bibliographies and Citations.

 

Writing Help at York

Contact the Writing Centre at the Faculty of Liberal Arts and Professional Studies to book an appointment. 

Drop by the Learning Commons at Scott Library for assistance with writing provided by the Writing Centre.

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip