Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR): US

The website provides access to full-text essays on different topics of mediation and links to other web sites.

The Association administers alternative dispute resolution cases, from filing to closing. The website includes Dispute Resolution Times, adr world and AAA and ICDR rules.

CDR Associates provides mediation services to resolve political, social and natural resources issues. The website includes a list of books and articles on conflict resolution and mediation.

The “Publications” page provides a list of books and articles published by the Program on Negotiation (at Harvard Law School) Clearinghouse, CBI Reports (from Issue 1, Spring 1996).

A free linking site focused on resolving destructive conflict that provides a catalogue of over 20,000 web print and organizational resources as well as event listings and other conflict resolution related resources.

This includes daily postings on negotiation, dispute resolution, arbitration.

A leading mediation website for professionals and persons considering mediation services. Includes over 5000 articles and videos, a news service, blogs, a list of international and US mediation organizations, and directories of US and international mediators.

The PON is a university consortium dedicated to developing the theory and practice of negotiation and dispute resolution. The website includes a monthly newsletter, PON publications, free reports and a blog.

S-CAR is a community of scholars, students, practitioners, and organizations that are committed to the development of theory, research, and practice that interrupt cycles of violence. Includes program information and links to full-text ICAR publications including newsletters, working papers, and reports.

The School studies and promotes peaceful mechanisms of change and offers degree programs in peace and conflict studies. Includes links to organizations and professional associations, academic journals, bibliographies, and career resources.