Use this database to find articles and references from major law journals, legal newspapers, bar association journals, and international law journals, including Canada.
Countains thousands of news, business, and legal information sources. Included are current international newspapers, as well as news magazines, newswires, broadcast transcripts, and newsletters. Business information includes business and financial news, U.S. and international company financial information from government or private sources, market research, industry reports, and actual SEC filings. Also offers access to case law, statutes and regulations, as well as secondary sources such as law reviews and legal news.
Topic: Law (General) Jurisdiction: Australia / Canada - Federal / Canada - Provinces / Commonwealth / England / European Union / International / Multijurisdictional / United Kingdom / United States
A large and very useful database of full-text legal content; comprehensive coverage of Canadian, United States, United Kingdom and other Commonwealth countries' court and administrative tribunal decisions, case commentaries, legislation, legal journals and current awareness services.
Contains a large selection of Canadian legal journals, as well as cases, the Canadian Encyclopedic Digest, Legislation and other resources. To search, enter terms into search bar and use result page filter to filter for only journal content.
Provides full-text coverage to the world's most respected scholarly law journals. Topics include criminal justice, international law, federal law, organized crime, medical law, labor and human resource law, ethics, the environment and more. International coverage includes the United States, Canada, Great Britain, Ireland, Australia, and New Zealand.
Useful for researching more general topics relating to Canadian legal, social, and political issues. Contains both scholarly and non-scholarly publications. Covers 1982- present.
