Company Research : Doing Business In

This database provides access to country risk and industry reports for over 200 countries. Their industry reports cover 22 high-level industry sectors and include current and archived industry report content. Use the Data Tool to download historical and forecast data. Review our step-by-step FitchConnect guide to learn how to navigate this database. Please note, the library's subscription does not cover all of the content in this database.

This database provides access to country risk and industry reports for over 200 countries. Their industry reports cover 22 high-level industry sectors and include current and archived industry report content. Use the Data Tool to download historical and forecast data. Review our step-by-step BMI guide to learn how to navigate this database. Please note, the library's subscription does not cover all of the content in this database.

Includes PESTLE (Political, Economic, Social, Technological, Legal and Environmental) analysis reports for 50 major countries. Select Countries from the list of drop-down menu options and enter the country name you are searching.

The Doing Business project provides objective measures of business regulations for local firms in 185 economies and selected cities at the subnational level.

On Sept. 16, 2021 the World Bank Group discontinued the Doing Business report, however the websites and historic reports are maintained as an archive of knowledge and data.

Select a country, then click the Doing Business link on the left panel.